Search

ACA Newcomers “Ready Set Go” Workshop Series





The ACA World Service Organization (WSO) has announced a new workshop designed for newcomers to prepare them for the program. This is a wonderfully informative group study that goes deep into the program from the steps and includes the inner child workshop!


Be empowered to get the most from your hard work. This is a volunteer program and one of the thousands of Intergroup’s (regional group leaders from multiple groups) are hosting these meetings.


Ready Set GO!, is a 6-week introductory program of the ACA program, ACA 12 Steps, and an introductory Inner Child Workshop “Awakening My Little One”.


Our RSG online/phone meetings’ ID for this session is TEL0513.


Morning Series Tuesdays, Aug 16, 23, 30, Sept 6, 13, 20, 2022 9:00am CT, 10am ET, 7:00am PT, 8:00am MT


Evening Series Thursdays, Aug 18, 25, Sept 1, 8, 15, 22, 2022 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET, 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT


RSG’s weekly schedule:

● Week 1: Introduction, Steps 1, 2, 3

● Week 2: Steps 4, 5

● Week 3: Steps 6, 7, 8, 9

● Week 4: Steps 10, 11, 12

● Week 5: Part 1 – RSG Inner Child Workshop

● Week 6: Part 2 – RSG Inner Child Workshop


All RSG introductory meetings/workshop are registered and closed meetings (ACA members only).


RSG has been developed especially to support newcomers while also being beneficial to the experienced member.

All of the details are located on the flyer linked below. Take advantage of this wonderful gifted event free of charge to newcomers.


Be grateful to the service of our fellow travelers and consider donating with a 7th tradition gift to ACA. I have included a link below.


 

Donation Link:


https://adultchildren.org/7th-tradition/



Flyer Link:


https://acawso.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/RSG_SESSION_TUES_AUG_SEPT_22_am.pdf


In Grateful Service,


Kimberly S.



44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All